Press Release 08.04.2019

The festival is proud to attract seven top-crime-writers from seven European countries for the main jury, Alex Beer (Austria), Simone Buchholz (Germany), Anna Grue (Denmark), Antonio Manzini (Italy), Anita Terpstra (Netherland), and also the winner of the European crime fiction star award 2018/19 Simon Beckett (Great Britain) and Arne Dahl (Sweden) agreed to contribute on the jury work.

> 20190408_Press_Mainjury.pdf