Abstimmung zum Ripper Award

Ripper Award Voting (english)

Vote and win!

Every two years the European Crime Fiction Star Award (Ripper Award) honours a crime fiction author who has rendered outstanding services to crime literature within Europe. Previous winners include Henning Mankell, Håkan Nesser, Fred Vargas, Jussi Adler-Olsen and Sebastian Fitzek. Cast your vote till November 20th, 2018 and win one of our awesome prizes! Unsure who should get your vote? All four nominees will read at the crime fiction festival „Mord am Hellweg IX“ in fall 2018. You can find all dates in our online calendar.

Marked fields* have to be filled out. You can only vote three times per every e-mail address.

Vote for your favourite here:

Your vote ...


Your Address:
Name *
Street *
Town/Place *
Country *
E-Mail *
Date of birth